Beginning

Hello!

I’m Isabel and I’m 17 years old. Despite this I look like ten and feel like forty. This is crazy, I know. I will explain it soon, I promise. My English isn’t very well, because I’m not english native speaker – every day I use Polish language, because I live here. Neverthless, I’m still learning and I hope that blog will help me. Forgive me for all mistakes. I believe practice makes perfect. Anyway, reason because I started this blog is simple. I just want have a place, in which I can writing about my problems and my worries. Sometimes I have too many thoughts in my head and I can’t deal with them. I know that every person in my age (not only but especially) have similar problems – maybe we will find our common language and we will understand each other? Even if not, I’m sure that writing here instead to my diary will be more cleansing and it can work like a theraphy.

I would like all this to be sorted out somehow, so I’m going to write about one things (one thread) in one notes. I hope that I can do it better than this post. I’m really excited about this project. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

I will write soon, Isabel.

Dodaj komentarz